Posts: 44
Threads: 14
Joined: Nov 2008
hi i need a macro that will open a notepad and then paste multi yahoo accounts in it like this
Yahoo_Bot_1
Yahoo_Bot_2
Yahoo_Bot_3
Yahoo_Bot_4
Yahoo_Bot_5
ext.......
i have the dialog made already just need an actual code to do it
the dialog code is below i want the mac below i need it to be able to get the start number and end number so if the start number is 5 i want it to be able to then go to 6 7 8 all the way to the ending number please help i tryed diff strings and everything :oops:
\Dialog_Editor
function# hDlg message wParam lParam
if(hDlg) goto messages
str controls = "3 4 5"
str e3 e4 e5
if(!ShowDialog("Dialog5" &Dialog5 &controls)) ret
BEGIN DIALOG
0 "" 0x90C80A44 0x100 0 0 173 81 "Dialog"
1 Button 0x54030001 0x4 120 116 48 14 "OK"
2 Button 0x54030000 0x4 170 116 48 14 "Cancel"
3 Edit 0x54030080 0x200 4 2 96 14 ""
4 Edit 0x54030080 0x200 4 20 96 14 ""
5 Edit 0x54030080 0x200 4 40 96 14 ""
6 Static 0x54000000 0x0 104 4 48 13 "YAHOO"
7 Static 0x54000000 0x0 102 24 74 10 "STARTING NUMBER"
8 Static 0x54000000 0x0 102 44 76 10 "ENDING NUMBER"
9 Button 0x54032000 0x0 60 60 48 14 "START"
END DIALOG
DIALOG EDITOR: "" 0x2020105 "" "" ""
ret
messages
sel message
case WM_INITDIALOG
DT_Init(hDlg lParam) ;;*
ret 1 ;;*
case WM_DESTROY DT_DeleteData(hDlg) ;;*
case WM_COMMAND goto messages2
ret
messages2
sel wParam
case 9 mac "GO"
case IDOK
DT_Ok hDlg ;;*
case IDCANCEL DT_Cancel hDlg ;;*
ret 1
Posts: 576
Threads: 97
Joined: Aug 2007
like this...
Function Dialog5
\Dialog_Editor
function# hDlg message wParam lParam
if(hDlg) goto messages
str controls = "3 4 5"
str e3 e4 e5
if(!ShowDialog("Dialog5" &Dialog5 &controls)) ret
;BEGIN DIALOG
;0 "" 0x90C80A44 0x100 0 0 173 81 "Dialog"
;1 Button 0x54030001 0x4 120 116 48 14 "OK"
;2 Button 0x54030000 0x4 170 116 48 14 "Cancel"
;3 Edit 0x54030080 0x200 4 2 96 14 ""
;4 Edit 0x54030080 0x200 4 20 96 14 ""
;5 Edit 0x54030080 0x200 4 40 96 14 ""
;6 Static 0x54000000 0x0 104 4 48 13 "YAHOO"
;7 Static 0x54000000 0x0 102 24 74 10 "STARTING NUMBER"
;8 Static 0x54000000 0x0 102 44 76 10 "ENDING NUMBER"
;9 Button 0x54032000 0x0 60 60 48 14 "START"
;END DIALOG
;DIALOG EDITOR: "" 0x2020105 "" "" ""
ret
;messages
sel message
,case WM_INITDIALOG
,DT_Init(hDlg lParam) ;;*
,ret 1 ;;*
,case WM_DESTROY DT_DeleteData(hDlg) ;;*
,case WM_COMMAND goto messages2
ret
;messages2
sel wParam
,case 9
,,str yahoo.getwintext(id(3 hDlg))
,,str oryah=yahoo
,,str s.getwintext(id(4 hDlg))
,,str t.getwintext(id(5 hDlg))
,,int z = val(s)
,,int d = val(s)
,,int y = val(t)
,,y+1
,,int i
,,for i d y
,,,yahoo=oryah
,,,yahoo+z
,,,out yahoo
,,,z+1
,case IDOK
,DT_Ok hDlg ;;*
,case IDCANCEL DT_Cancel hDlg ;;*
ret 1
Posts: 44
Threads: 14
Joined: Nov 2008
yes but instead of putting it in QM is there i way to put it in a notepad?
Posts: 576
Threads: 97
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 44
Threads: 14
Joined: Nov 2008
lol im stupid when it comes to macs can you explane what to do or do it for me if it not to hard or your not to busy, if not np ill keep trying
Posts: 576
Threads: 97
Joined: Aug 2007
Function Dialog5
\Dialog_Editor
function# hDlg message wParam lParam
if(hDlg) goto messages
str controls = "3 4 5"
str e3 e4 e5
if(!ShowDialog("Dialog5" &Dialog5 &controls)) ret
;BEGIN DIALOG
;0 "" 0x90C80A44 0x100 0 0 173 81 "Dialog"
;1 Button 0x54030001 0x4 120 116 48 14 "OK"
;2 Button 0x54030000 0x4 170 116 48 14 "Cancel"
;3 Edit 0x54030080 0x200 4 2 96 14 ""
;4 Edit 0x54030080 0x200 4 20 96 14 ""
;5 Edit 0x54030080 0x200 4 40 96 14 ""
;6 Static 0x54000000 0x0 104 4 48 13 "YAHOO"
;7 Static 0x54000000 0x0 102 24 74 10 "STARTING NUMBER"
;8 Static 0x54000000 0x0 102 44 76 10 "ENDING NUMBER"
;9 Button 0x54032000 0x0 60 60 48 14 "START"
;END DIALOG
;DIALOG EDITOR: "" 0x2020105 "" "" ""
ret
;messages
sel message
,case WM_INITDIALOG
,DT_Init(hDlg lParam) ;;*
,ret 1 ;;*
,case WM_DESTROY DT_DeleteData(hDlg) ;;*
,case WM_COMMAND goto messages2
ret
;messages2
sel wParam
,case 9
,,str yahoo.getwintext(id(3 hDlg))
,,str oryah=yahoo
,,str final
,,str s.getwintext(id(4 hDlg))
,,str t.getwintext(id(5 hDlg))
,,int z = val(s)
,,int d = val(s)
,,int y = val(t)
,,y+1
,,int i
,,for i d y
,,,yahoo=oryah
,,,yahoo+z
,,,final+yahoo
,,,final+"[]"
,,,z+1
,,final.setfile("$desktop$\yahoo list.txt");; change this for file name
,case IDOK
,DT_Ok hDlg ;;*
,case IDCANCEL DT_Cancel hDlg ;;*
ret 1
Posts: 44
Threads: 14
Joined: Nov 2008
wow dude ty so much u just saved me like 5hrs of work i love you so much lol and yes your a QM EXPERT :lol:
Posts: 44
Threads: 14
Joined: Nov 2008
LMFAO sorry umm now it dont work when i incript it do you know why not? :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:
Posts: 576
Threads: 97
Joined: Aug 2007
FIXED TRY NOW
--------------------------------------
you cannot encrypt dialogs without changing them a little....
example,
Function Dialog5
\Dialog_Editor
function# hDlg message wParam lParam
if(hDlg) goto messages
str llg=
;BEGIN DIALOG
;0 "" 0x90C80A44 0x100 0 0 173 81 "Dialog"
;1 Button 0x54030001 0x4 120 116 48 14 "OK"
;2 Button 0x54030000 0x4 170 116 48 14 "Cancel"
;3 Edit 0x54030080 0x200 4 2 96 14 ""
;4 Edit 0x54030080 0x200 4 20 96 14 ""
;5 Edit 0x54030080 0x200 4 40 96 14 ""
;6 Static 0x54000000 0x0 104 4 48 13 "YAHOO"
;7 Static 0x54000000 0x0 102 24 74 10 "STARTING NUMBER"
;8 Static 0x54000000 0x0 102 44 76 10 "ENDING NUMBER"
;9 Button 0x54032000 0x0 60 60 48 14 "START"
;END DIALOG
;DIALOG EDITOR: "*" 0x2020105 "" "" ""
str controls = "3 4 5"
str e3 e4 e5
if(!ShowDialog(llg &Dialog5 &controls)) ret
ret
;messages
sel message
,case WM_INITDIALOG
,DT_Init(hDlg lParam) ;;*
,ret 1 ;;*
,case WM_DESTROY DT_DeleteData(hDlg) ;;*
,case WM_COMMAND goto messages2
ret
;messages2
sel wParam
,case 9
,,str yahoo.getwintext(id(3 hDlg))
,,str oryah=yahoo
,,str final
,,str s.getwintext(id(4 hDlg))
,,str t.getwintext(id(5 hDlg))
,,int z = val(s)
,,int d = val(s)
,,int y = val(t)
,,y+1
,,int i
,,for i d y
,,,yahoo=oryah
,,,yahoo+z
,,,final+yahoo
,,,final+"[]"
,,,z+1
,,final.setfile("$desktop$\yahoo list.txt");; change this for file name
,case IDOK DT_Ok hDlg ;;*
,case IDCANCEL DT_Cancel hDlg ;;*
ret 1
encrypt that, will work.
Posts: 44
Threads: 14
Joined: Nov 2008
tyvm worked and tyvm for quick reply 8)
|